Playback speed
×
Share post
Share post at current time
0:00
/
0:00
Transcript

Mental Strategy: Projector

Unpublished material by Ra, audio enhanced and newly illustrated

In this video I present an exclusive audio recording of Ra Uru Hu, the founder of the Human Design System. To my knowledge, this recording is not available online (and can’t be bought). I extracted it from an old SWF file, enhanced the audio quality and illustrated all the imagery newly. With enhanced sound and new images, this lost treasure is brought back to life. In this specific Version that you guys can watch I combined all 3 segments in 1 video and ditched the originally included reverb on his voice + some relaxed background music.

If you want to support me, feel free to gift me a virtual coffee:
http://ko-fi.com/humandesign or become a paid member :)

Enjoy

Discussion about this podcast

The Human Design Guide
Voice of Clarity
In this podcast, I will use my voice to bring you closer to Human Design. It can be self-talk, interesting insights or even read aloud sections from reference books.