Playback speed
×
Share post
Share post at current time
0:00
/
0:00
Transcript

Perspective Sharing N°7

Surrendering to Life's Flow & Navigating Helplessness

In this Perspective Sharing, I reflect on a deeply transformative period where I was forced to slow down due to severe inflammation in my back. Through this experience, I learned valuable lessons about surrendering to my body’s signals, trusting the process of deconditioning, and the importance of rest. I also touch on how transits influence our energy and decisions, the trap of initiating too much as a projector, and the profound peace that comes with letting go of expectations and simply allowing life to unfold. Please enjoy and leave me a comment if you like.


Don't like subscriptions but still want to support me? Then you are welcome to buy me a digital coffee via www.ko-fi.com/humandesign - Thank you!

Discussion about this podcast

The Human Design Guide
Voice of Clarity
In this podcast, I will use my voice to bring you closer to Human Design. It can be self-talk, interesting insights or even read aloud sections from reference books.