Playback speed
×
Share post
Share post at current time
0:00
/
0:00
Preview

Aware Relationships & Sexuality

Introduction lecture for aware relationships in human design

Just under a week ago, on a rainy day here near Aljezur (Portugal), I held a workshop lasting around 6 hours, about a very juicy topic... Relationships & Sexuality! (click to buy) And you know, it was really really fun and everyone was so saturated with all the information - one participant even made the classic “my mind is blown” hand move 🤯.

So I edi…

Listen to this episode with a 7-day free trial

Subscribe to The Human Design Guide to listen to this post and get 7 days of free access to the full post archives.

The Human Design Guide
Voice of Clarity
In this podcast, I will use my voice to bring you closer to Human Design. It can be self-talk, interesting insights or even read aloud sections from reference books.