Playback speed
×
Share post
Share post at current time
0:00
/
0:00
Transcript

Channel Keynoting for Dummies

How to Keynote Channels without Channel or Gate Names?

In this video I show you a little trick how to make a beginner keynoting for a human design chart, without the individual channel or gate names. It makes sense to know the centres and the circuits. Just check those articles if you have no idea about that yet about it here:

I hope it gives you inspiration and is fun to experiment with. Feel free to post your keynoted channel in the comments.

By the way, this video excerpt is from my current Crack Your Code course, which runs until 15 December 2023 - you can still join as a latecomer for an unbeatable price.

Love Love
Talis

0 Comments
The Human Design Guide
Voice of Clarity
In this podcast, I will use my voice to bring you closer to Human Design. It can be self-talk, interesting insights or even read aloud sections from reference books.