The Human Design Guide
Voice of Clarity
No closed Questions, please
0:00
-5:32

Paid episode

The full episode is only available to paid subscribers of The Human Design Guide

No closed Questions, please

Result and Insights of a Poll regarding Projector Interaction

Welcome to the Voice of Clarity. Today I want to talk about a specific topic, and this topic is about Projectors. In my own experience, I really, really don't like to get yes/no questions. In other words, I cannot really reply to closed questions as I don't have an inner respond mechanism. I don't have a defined sacral!

My sacral is completely open… this…

Listen to this episode with a 7-day free trial

Subscribe to The Human Design Guide to listen to this post and get 7 days of free access to the full post archives.

The Human Design Guide
Voice of Clarity
In this podcast, I will use my voice to bring you closer to Human Design. It can be self-talk, interesting insights or even read aloud sections from reference books.