The Human Design Guide
Voice of Clarity
Where I am is Who I am
Preview
0:00
-2:01

Where I am is Who I am

A brief look into the external PHS aka Environment

In this podcast I talk roughly about the environment and what this level of PHS can show us. This relates to where the body can best thrive and is a theme that can be read from the substructure in human design.

visual cheat sheet for PHS External - Human Design Environment - by Talis

If you don't have any background knowledge, please have a look at this a…

Listen to this episode with a 7-day free trial

Subscribe to The Human Design Guide to listen to this post and get 7 days of free access to the full post archives.

The Human Design Guide
Voice of Clarity
In this podcast, I will use my voice to bring you closer to Human Design. It can be self-talk, interesting insights or even read aloud sections from reference books.